top of page
Global arts and culture networking.
Global arts and culture networking.

Thu, 21 Mar

|

ZOOM | FREE or donate

Global arts and culture networking.

Random speed networking. 10am PST, 1pm EST and 6pm GMT. FREE | ZOOM.

Time & Location

21 Mar 2024, 18:00 – 19:00 GMT

ZOOM | FREE or donate

Guests

About the event

Join us free on ZOOM for a fun, fast-paced, and fiendishly effective hour of random speed networking for arts and culture practitioners, professionals, advisors, and service providers all over the world.

10am PST, 1pm EST and 6pm GMT on Thursday 21st March 2024.

Everyone is welcome, wherever you are based.

New to random speed netwjring? We've written a guide here.

"Mark, the Arts and Culture Network is FANTASTIC!! The monthly zoom networking events far exceeded my expectations. I have met many wonderful new people, with whom I have since collaborated. It's opened many doors for me, which has been a huge benefit. Many thanks!" (Lauren Grierson)

"I'm beginning to realise that the benefits from being in this group are extraordinary." (Alice Shapiro - Mary LaForge Gallery)

"Thank you Mark for creating such a wonderful global community who have a passion for the arts and culture!" (Furrah Syed, Abstract Artist)

The ZOOM link will be shared when you register and by email before the event.

Feel free to make a small donation to help cover the costs of these free events.

Mark

Mark Walmsley FRSA FCIM

Chief Culture Vulture

Arts & Culture Network

mark.walmsley@ArtsAndCultureNetwork.com

+44 (0)7947 793 554

Tickets

  • Make a voluntary donation.

    This ticket is for those who wish to help cover our costs with a small voluntary donation.

    £
  • Free Ticket

    £0.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

Membership offers
bottom of page