top of page
Networking for The Americas
Networking for The Americas

Thu, 15 Jun

|

ZOOM

Networking for The Americas

Join us free on zoom for an hour of random speed networking. 1-2pm EST, 10-11am PST, 6pm BST on Thursday 15th June 2023.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

15 Jun 2023, 13:00 – 13:05

ZOOM

About the event

Join us on ZOOM for a fun, fast-paced, and fiendishly effective hour of introduction and random speed networking for arts and culture practitioners, professionals, advisors, and service providers based in the Americas.

1pm EST, 10am PST and 6pm BST on Thursday 15th June 2023.

Everyone is welcome, wherever you are based.

"Mark, the Arts and Culture Network is FANTASTIC!! The monthly zoom networking events far exceeded my expectations. I have met many wonderful new people, with whom I have since collaborated. It's opened many doors for me, which has been a huge benefit. Many thanks!" (Lauren Grierson)

Meet 10 or more colleagues, at random, in small groups and then stay on for the after party for open networking if you can, it's where much of the magic happens.

Connect, follow up and explore opportunities for collaboration.

"I'm beginning to realise that the benefits from being in this group are extraordinary." (Alice Shapiro - Mary LaForge Gallery)

"Thank you Mark for creating such a wonderful global community who have a passion for the arts and culture!" (Furrah Syed, Abstract Artist)

Yes, we'd all be happier face-to-face but I can't think of any other way of getting so many arts and culture vultures together from all over North and South America, and all over the world ... for an hour.

It's more affordable, much more convenient and much, much more sustainable.

The ZOOM link will be shared when you register and by email before the event.

Feel free to make a donation to help cover our costs for these free events.

Mark

Mark Walmsley FRSA AGSM

Chief Culture Vulture

Arts & Culture Network

www.ArtsAndCultureNetwork.com

mark.walmsley@ArtsAndCultureNetwork.com

The 15-minute 1:1 with Mark Walmsley

https://calendly.com/mark-walmsley/mark-walmsley-acn

Future Free events:

https://www.artsandculturenetwork.com/ourevents

Membership benefits:

https://www.artsandculturenetwork.com/join

A guide to free benefits:

https://www.artsandculturenetwork.com/post/how-to-enable-free-benefits-arts-and-culture

Award-winning LinkedIn group with 25,000 members

https://www.linkedin.com/groups/2895827/

What our members say:

https://www.artsandculturenetwork.com/testimonials

Tickets

  • Pay what you think it's worth.

    This ticket is for non-members who wish to pay what they want for a ticket.

    Pay what you want
  • Free Ticket

    £0.00

Total

£0.00

Share this event

Membership offers
bottom of page